Shop
Customer Reviews
Verda's Flowers
Local Palestine, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Quick delivery. Ordered online and the product arrived looking better than it did online.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was as beautiful as in the pic on the website. The price for such a beautiful plant was very reasonable. The website was user friendly. What more could you ask for?
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

GREAT customer service! I had a slight issue with an order on Mother's day and was contacted quickly to resolve the issue. Thanks y'all for always being there when I can't be.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and professional. My friend absolutely flipped over the arrangement. Very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. My mother loved them.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful flowers and presentation!!!
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Handled a mistake I made on the order and got the flowers to my sister on time. They looked great!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant I ordered online was not available. I was contacted by someone from the shop promptly to let me know this and they quickly offered a substitution. Good customer service!!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. I would highly recommend this place yo everyone. Great job
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. She loved them.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to order!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Although the plant that was shown on the website was not available, the folks at Verda's called me with options. I thought that was very nice. My Mom loved the plant, and can't wait to transfer it to her yard.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very flexible with the delivery delivery location. Also very happy with the way the bouquet turned out!
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket I order it arrived at the perfect and love it was unique I was happy with the way it look. Thank you
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palestine, TX
See Delivery Areas


Verda's Flowers
208 S Magnolia St
Palestine, TX. 75801
Local: (903) 723-6217

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase